Results Year: 2016

Sun December 11, 2016 -F.I.T. 'Mas 5K

Location: Cumberland, RI

Results

Thu November 24, 2016 -Philip J Weihn Turkey Chase 5K

Location: Clinton, MA

Results

Thu November 24, 2016 -Pilgrim 5K Run and Fitness walk - 5K

Location: Plymouth, MA

Results

Thu November 24, 2016 -Plymouth Turkey Trot - 5 Miler & 3 Miler

Location: Plymouth, MA

Results

Sun November 20, 2016 -Turkey Carry 2 Miler

Location: Lowell, MA

Results

Sat November 19, 2016 -Fall F.I.T. VII

Location: Cumberland, RI

Results

Sat October 29, 2016 -HESCO Bonefrog New England

Location: Charlemont, MA

Results

Sun October 23, 2016 -F.I.T. 'Frills 5K

Location: Cumberland, RI

Results

Sat October 01, 2016 -City Challenge Race

Location: Hoboken, NJ

Results

Sun September 25, 2016 -Heart Warrior 5K

Location: Princeton, MA

Results

Sat September 24, 2016 -HESCO Bonefrog Orlando

Location: Orlando, FL

Results

Sat September 10, 2016 -BoldrDash at Rocky Point Park

Location: Warwick, RI

Results

Sat August 27, 2016 -HESCO Bonefrog Atlanta

Location: Atlanta, GA

Results

Sat August 20, 2016 -RunZilla

Location: Lowell, MA

Results

Sun August 14, 2016 -Tri for the Y

Location: Kingston, NH

Results

Sat August 13, 2016 -City Challenge Race

Location: New York City, NY

Results

Sat August 06, 2016 -William J McCarthy Memorial Swim

Location: Bristol, RI

Results

Sat July 30, 2016 -The Trident Race

Location: Bristol, RI

Results

Sun July 24, 2016 -Hockomock YMCA Sprint Tri

Location: Wrentham, MA

Results

Sat July 23, 2016 -HESCO Bonefrog Carolina

Location: Winnsboro, SC

Results

Thu July 21, 2016 -FORR 5K

Location: Reading, MA

Results

Sun July 17, 2016 -Hula Hustle 5K/10K

Location: Manchester, NH

Results

Sat July 16, 2016 -Waterman Eco Challenge

Location: Narragansett, RI

Results

Mon July 04, 2016 -Run For Freedom 5K/10K

Location: Derry, NH

Results

Sun June 26, 2016 -Mill City Triathlon

Location: Lowell, MA

Results

Sat June 25, 2016 -Xterra French River Tri

Location: Oxford, MA

Results

Sun June 19, 2016 -Wayland 1 and 3 Mile Swim

Location: Wayland, MA

Results

Sat June 18, 2016 -Hesco Bonefrog Atlantic City

Location: Atlantic City, NJ

Results

Fri June 17, 2016 -Summer Solstice Sprint

Location: Sutton, MA

Results

Sat June 11, 2016 -Samurai Sprint Mud Run

Location: Westport, MA

Results

Sun June 05, 2016 -Worcester Tri-Fest

Location: Worcester, MA

Results

Sat May 21, 2016 -Hesco Bonefrog New England

Location: Charlemont, MA

Results

Sat May 14, 2016 -BoldrDash in the Mud

Location: Exeter, RI

Results

Wed May 11, 2016 -Fidelity Rush Hour 5K

Location: Merrimack, NH

Results

Sat May 07, 2016 -38th Annual Clinton Tribute Road Race

Location: Clinton, MA

Results

Sat May 07, 2016 -Wason Pond Pounder

Location: Chester, NH

Results

Sun May 01, 2016 -Northborough 5K/10K Trail Race

Location: Northborough, MA

Results

Sat April 30, 2016 -Race Against Racism

Location: Lancaster, PA

Results

Sat April 23, 2016 -City Challenge

Location: Jersey City, NJ

Results

Sun April 03, 2016 -TURRFF 5K/10K

Location: Derry, NH

Results

Sat March 26, 2016 -Eastern States 20 Mile & Run for the Border Half Marathon

Location: Kittery, ME

Results

Sun March 20, 2016 -West End St. Patty's 5K

Location: Allentown, PA

Results

Sat March 12, 2016 -Shamrock Shuffle

Location: Plymouth, MA

Results

Sun January 31, 2016 -Blizzard Blast

Location: Dracut, MA

Results

Sun January 24, 2016 -Boston Prep 16 Miler

Location: Derry, NH

Results

Sun January 03, 2016 -Quincy YMCA Frozen 5k

Location: Quincy, MA

Results